Feedback
Technical support

Results

“Golden Gates 2018”
2018-04-29
Our traditional International Dog Shows of all breeds “Ukraine 2018” and “Golden Gates 2018” will be held on the 28th and 29th of April 2018 at the International Exhibition Center by the address Brovarskiy Ave 15, Kyiv, Ukrain...
2018-04-29
American Bulldog Griffons Golden Retriever Caucasian Shepherd Italian Corso Dog Chinese Crested Dog Central Asian Shepherd Chihuahua Shih Tzu Schnauzers...
“Golden Gates 2018”
2018-04-28
Our traditional International Dog Shows of all breeds “Ukraine 2018” and “Golden Gates 2018” will be held on the 28th and 29th of April 2018 at the International Exhibition Center by the address Brovarskiy Ave 15, Kyiv, Ukrain...
The National Championship of Ukraine (28.04.2018)
2018-04-28
American AkitaEnglish SheepdogsWest Highland White TerrierEast European ShepherdDobermannSennenhundsLabrador RetrieverGerman ShepherdMiniature PinscherShar PeiScottish TerrierPug (Club show)
Crystal Cup of Ukraine 2017
2017-12-03
The biggest in Ukraine and final dog shows of the year – traditional International Dog Shows of all breeds “Kyivska Rus 2017” and “Crystal Cup of Ukraine 2017” will be held on the 2nd and 3rd of December 2017 at the Inte...
National Championship of Ukraine (day two)
2017-12-03
National Championship of Ukraine is held within the framework of the Crystal Cup of Ukraine 2017. In this championship the following breeds take part:   American Staffordshire Terrier  Beagle  Dachshunds  Yorkshire Terrier&...
Kyivska Rus 2017
2017-12-02
The biggest in Ukraine and final dog shows of the year – traditional International Dog Shows of all breeds “Kyivska Rus 2017” and “Crystal Cup of Ukraine 2017” will be held on the 2nd and 3rd of December 2017 at the Inte...
National Championship of Ukraine (the first day)
2017-12-02
National Championship of Ukraine is held within the framework of the exhibition Kyivska Rusi 2017. The following breeds participate in this championship:   Alaskan Malamute  American Cocker Spaniel  Chow Chow  Dogue De Bord...
Euro Dog Show 2017
2017-08-25 - 2017-08-27
Euro Dog Show 2017 - is the annual all-European dog show. The exhibition will be held on August 24-27, 2017 in comfortable European-equipped pavilions of the best Kiev exhibition centre - International Exhibition Center.   Dear Exhibitors and...
CAC-UA (As part of EuroDogShow2017)
2017-08-25 - 2017-08-26
National Dog Show of all breeds of CAC-UA level will be held on August 25-26, Friday and Saturday at the International Exhibition Center! August 25 CAC- UA for the II, VIII, IX, X FCI groups and nationally recognized breeds August 26 CAC- U...

Обратная связь
Техническая поддержка

Результаты

«Украина 2018»
2018-04-29
Традиционные апрельские международные выставки собак всех пород  «Украина 2018» и «Золотые Ворота 2018» пройдут 28 и 29 апреля 2018 года в Международном Выставочном Центре по адресу: Броварской проспект 15, Киев, Украина....
Национальный Чемпионат Украины (29.04.2018)
2018-04-29
Американский Бульдог Гриффоны Золотистый Ретривер Кавказская Овчарка Кане Корсо Китайская Хохлатая Собака Среднеазиатская Овчарка Чихуахуа Ши Тцу Шнауцеры...
«Золотые Ворота 2018»
2018-04-28
Традиционные апрельские международные выставки собак всех пород  «Украина 2018» и «Золотые Ворота 2018» пройдут 28 и 29 апреля 2018 года в Международном Выставочном Центре по адресу: Броварской проспект 15, Киев, Украина....
Национальный Чемпионат Украины (28.04.2018)
2018-04-28
Американская АкитаАнгл. Пастушьи (Бердед Колли, Бобтейл, Бордер Колли, Вельш Корги Кардиган, ВельшКорги Пемброк, Колли д/ш/Шотландская Овчарка, Колли к/ш/Шотландская Овчарка, Шелти)Вест Хайленд Уайт ТерьерВосточно-Европейская ОвчаркаДоберман Зенненх...
Хрустальный Кубок Украины 2017
2017-12-03
Главные выставки Украины, завершающие выставочный сезон 2017, – традиционные декабрьские Международные Выставки Собак всех пород  «Киевская Русь 2017» и «Хрустальный Кубок Украины 2017» пройдут 2-го и 3-го декабря 2...
Национальный Чемпионат Украины (день второй)
2017-12-03
Национальный Чемпионат Украины проходит в рамках выставки Хрустальный Кубок Украины 2017. В этом чемпионате принимают участия следующие породы:   American Staffordshire Terrier  Beagle  Dachshunds  Yorkshire Terrier ...
Киевская Русь 2017
2017-12-02
Главные выставки Украины, завершающие выставочный сезон 2017, – традиционные декабрьские Международные Выставки Собак всех пород  «Киевская Русь 2017» и «Хрустальный Кубок Украины 2017» пройдут 2-го и 3-го декабря 2...
Национальный Чемпионат Украины (день первый)
2017-12-02
Национальный Чемпионат Украины проходит в рамках выставки Киевская Русь 2017. В этом чемпионате принимают участия следующие породы:   Alaskan Malamute  American Cocker Spaniel  Chow Chow  Dogue De Bordeaux  Bulldog&nb...
Euro Dog Show 2017
2017-08-25 - 2017-08-27
Euro Dog Show 2017 - ежегодная общеевропейская кинологическая выставка. Выставка будет проходить 24-27 августа 2017 года в комфортабельных, по-европейски оборудованных павильонах лучшего киевского выставочного центра - МВЦ (Международный выставочный...
CAC-UA (В рамках EuroDogShow2017)
2017-08-25 - 2017-08-26
Национальная выставка собак всех пород ранга САС-UA пройдет 25-26 августа в пятницу и субботу в Международном Выставочном Центре! 25 августа: CAC- UA для групп II, VIII, IX, X и национально признанных пород 26 августа CAC- UA для групп I, I...